Youth of the Month Recipients 2020-21

Nathan Coor and Jasmine Lee

Bailey Gilbertson and Joshua Madsen

Grace Edlin and Caden Erickson

Alex Johnson and Abigail Irwin

Kaitlyn Kettler and Ricky Mikesell

Drew Gibson and Ben Ehlert

Ryu Yang and Katie Riley

Brady Helland and Shelby Tuschl

Faith Harnish and Shane Drazkowski

This Youth of the Month recognition program is organized by

Menomonie Optimist Club in partnership with Dunn County Partnership for Youth.